This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

County, Municipal and Island Flags (Lower Saxony, Germany)

Landkreis-, Gemeinde- und Inselflaggen

Last modified: 2008-05-03 by jarig bakker
Keywords: niedersachsen |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Counties (Landkreise)

County-Free Cities (kreisfreie Städte)

Other Municipalities (andere Gemeinden)

*A "Samtgemeinde" (SG*), also called "collective municipality" is a combination of several municipalities to an administrative community  in Lower Saxony.

East Frisian Islands:

Higher Communal Association (Landschaft):