This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Wieliczka county (Poland)

Powiat Wielicki, Malopolskie vojvodship

Last modified: 2008-02-29 by jarig bakker
Keywords: wieliczka |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

This page is best viewed with ISO:8859-2, aka Latin2, aka Central European fonts
[Wieliczka county flag] image by Jens Pattke, 16 Oct 2001
adopted 28 Aug 2001 Other Wieliczka county pages: See also:

Wieliczka county flag

Wieliczka county (vojv. Malopolskie) consists of the communes (gminy) Biskupice, Gdów, Kłaj, Niepołomice, Wieliczka. Flag adopted 28 Aug 2001, to be found on this website.
Jens Pattke, 16 Oct 2001

Wieliczka county CoA

[Wieliczka county CoA] image from this site.