This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Rybnik county (Poland)

Powiat Rybnicki, Slaskie vojvodship

Last modified: 2008-03-08 by jarig bakker
Keywords: rybnik |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

This page is best viewed using Central European fonts AKA ISO-8859-2
[Rybnik county flag] image by Jens Pattke, 31 Jan 2006
adopted 3 Mar 2005 Other cities and communes: See also:

Rybnik county flag

Rybnik county (Powiat Rybnicki), voivodship Slaskie (Upper Silesia), consists of the communes (gminy) Czerwionka-Leszczyny, Gaszowice, Jejkowice, Lyski, ¦wierklany. Rybnik city is a separate county is is no part of Rybnik county.
Rybnik County - flag and CoA on this webpage. Here the council statute (here nr.uchwala XXVIII/147/05).
CoA and flag adopted on 3 March 2005 by Rybnik County Council
Jens Pattke, 31 Jan 2006

Rybnik county CoA

[Rybnik county CoA] image from this website.