This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Opole County (Poland)

Powiat Opolski, Opolskie Vojvodship

Last modified: 2008-03-29 by jarig bakker
Keywords: opole |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

You may have to manually select the UTF-8 character encoding to properly view this page

[county flag ] image by Jens Pattke, 4 Jul 2002
Civil flag

Other Opole county pages: See also:

Opole County

Opole County (Powiat Opolski), Opolskie vojvodship, consists of the communes (gminy) Chrz±stowice, D±browa, Dobrzeń Wielki, Komprachcice, Łubniany, Murow, Niemodlin, Ozimek, Popielów, Prószków, Tarnów Opolski, Tułowice, Turawa.
Opole city is a separate county and does not belong to Opole county.

Government Flag

[government flag] image by Jens Pattke, 4 Jul 2002 

Coat of Arms

[coat of arms] image from