This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Wadowice county (Poland)

Powiat Wadowicki, Malopolskie vojvodship

Last modified: 2008-03-29 by jarig bakker
Keywords: wadowice |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

This page is best viewed using Central European fonts AKA ISO-8859-2
[Wadowice county flag] image by Jens Pattke, 4 Jul 2002 Other Wadowice county pages: See also:

Wadowice county flag

Wadowice county (Powiat Wadowicki), Malopolskie vojvodship, consists of the communes (gminy) Andrychˇw, Brze╝nica, Kalwaria Zebrzydowska, Lanckorona, Mucharz, Spytkowice, Stryszˇw, Tomice, Wadowice, Wieprz.
Here is the flag of Wadowice County.
Jens Pattke, 4 Jul 2002