This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Pruszków county (Poland)

Powiat Pruszkowski, Mazowieckie vojvodship

Last modified: 2008-02-23 by jarig bakker
Keywords: pruszkow |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

This page is best viewed using Central European fonts AKA ISO-8859-2
[Pruszków county flag] image by Jens Pattke, 20 Apr 2002
adopted 15 Jan 2002 Other Pruszków county pages: See also:

Pruszków county flag

Pruszków county consists of the communes (gminy) Brwinów, Michałowice, Nadarzyn, Piastów, Pruszków, Raszyn. I send the flag of Pruszkow County in Mazowieckie Vojvodship. Flag adopted on 15 Jan 2002. Ratio is 3:5.
Jens Pattke, 20 Apr 2002

Pruszków county CoA

[Pruszków county CoA] image from this website.