This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Pinneberg Cities and municipalities (Germany)

Pinneberg County, Schleswig-Holstein

Last modified: 2008-08-30 by jarig bakker
Keywords: pinneberg county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Pinneberg divisions and (codes)

*An "Amt" is a combination of several municipalities into an administrative community.
Data from Stefan Schwoon's Kommunalflaggen - Schleswig-Holstein.

Administrative changes

Administrative changes in Schleswig-Holstein 2007 and 2008
Changes since 9/2006

county Pinneberg

01-01-2007      The former Amts Bönningstedt und Pinneberg-Land dissolved, establishing of the new Amt Pinnau (administration seat Bönningstedt).
Further: The municipality Appen belongs to Amt Moorrege.

6 Amts, 8 amtfree cities, 3 amtfree municipalities, 38 municipalities
new flags: Heede, Seeth-Ekholt (2007)
obsolete flags: -
Jörg Majewski, 29 Aug 2008