This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Subdivisions of Paraguay

Last modified: 2008-05-24 by francisco gregoric
Keywords: paraguay |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Subdivisions’ flags of Paraguay

Paraguay is administratively divided in 17 departments and a separated capital district (Asunción) that does not belong to any department. The departments have a numeral system and a name. Departments are ruled by governors. Each department is sub-divided in districts. Municipalities are the governments of each district. Mayors rule each district.

See also: Other sites:

Anything below this line was not added by the editor of this page.