This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Szczytno county (Poland)

Warmińsko-mazurskie vojvodship

Last modified: 2008-02-16 by jarig bakker
Keywords: szczytno |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

This page is best viewed using Central European fonts AKA ISO-8859-2 Other Szczytbo county pages: See also:

Szczytno county

Szczytno county is southeast of Olsztyn, the seat of Warminsko-Mazurskie wojwodship. It consists of the communes (gminy) D¼wierzuty, Jedwabno, Pasym, Rozogi, ¦wietajno, Szczytno city, Szczytno commune, Wielbark.