This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Bochnia county (Poland)

Powiat Bocheński, Malopolskie vojvodship

Last modified: 2008-04-05 by jarig bakker
Keywords: bochnia |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

This page is best viewed using Central European fonts AKA ISO-8859-2 Other Bochnia county pages: See also:

Bochnia county

Bochnia county (Powiat bocheński) consists of the communes (gminy) Bochnia city, Bochnia commune, Drwinia, Łapanów, Lipnica Murowana, Nowy Wi¶nicz, Rzezawa, Trzciana, Żegocina.

Bochnia county CoA

[Bochnia county CoA] image from the county's website.