This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Ciechanów county (Poland)

Powiat Ciechanowski, Mazowieckie vojvodship

Last modified: 2008-02-23 by jarig bakker
Keywords: ciechanow |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

This page is best viewed with ISO:8859-2, aka Latin2, aka Central European fonts
[Ciechanów county flag] image by Jens Pattke, 14 Aug 2007
adopted on 20 Nov 2000 Other Ciechanów County pages: See also:

Ciechanów County flag

Ciechanów County consists of the communes (gminy) Ciechanów city, Ciechanów commune, Glinojeck, Gołymin-Ośrodek, Grudusk, Ojrzeń, Opinogóra Górna, Regimin, Sońsk.
Here are three symbols from Ciechanow County in the voivodship of Mazowieckie. Flag and CoA of  Ciechonow County adopted on 20 November 2000 by county law Nr. 1/15/124/2000.
Source: [GUE07], lecture from 22nd ICV.
Jens Pattke, 14 Aug 2007

Ciechanów County CoA

[Ciechanów county CoA] image by Jens Pattke, 14 Aug 2007