This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Northeastern Region (Statistical Region, Macedonia)

Last modified: 2007-03-31 by ivan sache
Keywords: northeastern region |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Northeastern Region

Macedonia is divided in eight arbitrary statistical regions. The Northeastern Region has a border with Bulgaria and Serbia.
The municipalities in the Northeastern Region are: