This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Southeastern Region (Statistical Region, Macedonia)

Last modified: 2007-03-31 by ivan sache
Keywords: southeastern region |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Southeastern Region

Macedonia is divided in eight arbitrary statistical regions. The Southeastern Region has borders with Bulgaria and Greece.
The municipalities in the Southeastern Region are: