This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

City of Nigüella (Aragon, Spain)

Saragossa / Zaragoza Province

Last modified: 2002-09-14 by santiago dotor
Keywords: nigüella | niguella | aragon | saragossa | zaragoza | chevron: hoist (wavy) | chevron: hoist (blue-yellow-blue) | crown: royal (open) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[City of Nigüella (Saragossa Province, Aragon, Spain)] 2:3
by Blas Delgado
Flag adopted 21st November 2000

See also:


Emblemata, issue VI, 2000, pp. 415-427, shows 23 coats-of-arms and flags of Aragon, among them that of Nigüella.

Jaume Ollé, 14 June 2001

According to Emblemata: Decreto de 21 de noviembre de 2000, del Gobierno de Aragón (Decree of 21st November 2000 of the Government of Aragon.)

Santiago Dotor, 11 September 2002