This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2008-08-30
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside
Graphical Editor: Rob Raeside

andré coutanche 5 Yes  
alex danes 180 Yes  
antónio martins 3147 Yes here
bruce berry 413 Yes  
colin dobson 1 Yes  
dov gutterman 6725 Yes here
dean thomas 3 No  
eugene ipavec 316 Yes  
edward mooney jr. 7 No here
francisco gregoric 170 Yes  
franc van diest 7 No  
ian macdonald 1301 Yes here
ivan sache 2832 Yes here
ivan sarajcic 1 No  
jarig bakker 8426 Yes  
jorge candeias 8 No  
jonathan dixon 281 Yes  
juan manuel gabino villascán 261 Yes  
joe mcmillan 225 No  
martin karner 6 No  
marc pasquin 320 Yes  
marcus schmöger 804 Yes  
michael smuda 1 No  
ole andersen 1 Yes  
pascal gross 2872 No here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 3 No  
phil nelson 2852 Yes here
rob raeside 1286 Yes here
rick wyatt 2179 Yes here
simon dodds 1 Yes  
santiago dotor 1842 No  
sam lockton 53 No  
skip 1 No here
thorsten 14 No  
victor lomantsov 27 Yes  
editor unassigned 7 No  
zeljko heimer 112 Yes here
zach harden 36 Yes